MNGCA Board Activities

Minutes of Board Meetings

Email the current board with questions, comments, or ideas:

Current board members:

President: Copaman - Mike Lewis

Vice President: TJnAJ - Truitt Johnson

Secretary: Acleon - Chris Traxler

Treasurer: Hal-oween - Katy Halverson

Member at Large: JenChasesCoordinates - Jenny Lundstrom

Read the recent MnGCA Board Meeting Minutes here to see what the board is doing for you:

July 13 2022 MnGCA Board Meeting Minutes

Past MnGCA Board Member Honor Role

Many thanks to those who have served as board members of the MnGCA since its inception in 2002. Check out his 'honor role' of those who have helped the MnGCA reach its twentieth anniversary milestone!

MnGCA Board Members since Inception.docx