Minutes, Bylaws, and Cache Guidelines

You are always welcome to email the current board using: boardmngca@gmail.com

Current board members:

President: Laura (no name) - Laura McAnally

Vice President: TJnAJ - Truitt Johnson

Secretary - fens - Krista Meyer

Treasurer - tnthekids - Teresa J Swanson

Member at Large - girldog - Kari Meyer

MnGCA Bylaws

2021 Q1 Board Minutes

To access older board minutes, please click here.